CONTACT US

If you have questions, comments, or feedback about this site, please e-mail the alumni records office at alumnirecords@adphicornell.org or write: Alpha Delta Phi at Cornell, P.O. Box 876, Ithaca, NY 14851-0876. Alumni: Don't miss the latest news from Alpha Delta Phi. Be sure to add alumnirecords@adphicornell.org to your e-mail address book. Otherwise, your browser might reject messages from Alpha Delta Phi as spam.



Alumni Officers

Chairman of the Board

Kenneth Eric Growney ’82
41 Rainbow Drive
Highland Mills, NY 10930
rgrowney41@gmail.com

President

Howard Benjamin Schaffer ’90
6719 Poplar Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912
hbs3@cornell.edu

Vice President

John R. Tuttle ’81
jtuttle59@mac.com

Treasurer

Patrick G. Kavanagh ’07
90 Colvin Crescent
Thornhill, Ontario, L4J 2N8
patrick.g.kavanagh@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Rudy Koch ’00
20 Legend Ct.
Smithtown, NY 11787
RudyKoch@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary

W. Douglas Bond ’66
10 Dana St., #212
Cambridge, MA 02138
bond@post.harvard.edu

Adelphic Cornell Educational Fund President

Steven Douglas Ritchey ’81
1255 Knollwood Dr.
West Chester, PA 19380
sdr11@cornell.edu

Directors Emeriti

George M. Kennedy ’52
Richard W. Wambach ’53
John S. Dyson ’65
W. Douglas Bond ’66


Retiring October 2015

Philip C. Ballard ’00
W. Douglas Bond ’66
Michael R. Elliott ’87
Kenneth E. Growney ’82
Patrick G. Kavanagh ’07
Rudy Koch ’00
Jim McCormick ’69
Thomas M. Rothfels ’77
Richard Seestedt ’86
Howard B. Schaffer ’90
Joseph Tucceri Jr. ’00
John R. Tuttle ’81


Cornell Star and Crescent Foundation

Colin H. Williams ’92
colin@encompasswa.com

Undergraduate Officers

President

Jacques Sisteron ’17
jqfranish@gmail.com

Vice President

Brent Romanow ’19
ber66@cornell.edu

Treasurer

Payton Levine ’19
pjl234@cornell.edu

Risk Manager

Ben Fiedler ’19
benfiedler19@yahoo.com

Houseman

Jack Hooker ’19
jack_hooker@aol.com

Social Chairs

Spencer Liebowitz-Rothstein ’19
sml295@cornell.edu

Aevin Sanjay ’19
a.sanjay@aol.com

Steward

Andrew Trevenen

Philanthropy Chair

Dani Ben-Reuven ’18
dben823@gmail.com

Historian/Literary Chair

Ryan Picard ’17
rjp264@cornell.edu

Victory Club Chairs

Josh Federer ’19
federerj62@gmail.com

Ethan Nhaisi ’18
ethan.nhaisi96@gmail.com


 

Share