Contact Us

If you have questions, comments, or feedback about this site, please e-mail the alumni records office at alumnirecords@adphicornell.org or write: Alpha Delta Phi at Cornell, P.O. Box 876, Ithaca, NY 14851-0876. Alumni: Don't miss the latest news from Alpha Delta Phi. Be sure to add alumnirecords@adphicornell.org to your e-mail address book. Otherwise, your browser might reject messages from Alpha Delta Phi as spam.



Alumni Officers

Chairman of the Board

Kenneth Eric Growney ’82
kgrowney@financialguide.com

President

Howard Benjamin Schaffer ’90
hbs3@cornell.edu

Vice President

Currently Vacant

Treasurer

Patrick G. Kavanagh ’07
patrick.g.kavanagh@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Philip C Ballard
ballard.philip@gmail.com

Directors

Philip C. Ballard ’00
Christopher Boak ’80
Randall W Bus ’68
A John Golder ’83
Kenneth E. Growney ’82
Francesco Jimenez ’15
Patrick G. Kavanagh ’07
Rudy Koch ’00
Jim McCormick ’69
Reed Henry Newman ’16
David Olusaga ’13
Thomas M. Rothfels ’77
Richard Seestedt ’86
Howard B. Schaffer ’90
Joseph Tucceri Jr. ’00
Gregory A Williamson ’82

Directors Emeriti

George M. Kennedy ’52
John S. Dyson ’65




Cornell Star and Crescent Foundation

Colin H. Williams ’92
colin@encompasswa.com

Undergraduate Officers

President

Ethan Hunt ’24
eshunt17@gmail.com

Vice President

Hugo Hamilton ’24
Hugohamiltonwork@gmail.com

Treasurer

Sean De Burca ’27
seancdeburca@gmail.com

Historian

Anish Bardhan ’24
bardhanish@gmail.com

Recruitment Chair

Jordan Ibe ’26
cjordanibe@gmail.com

Social Accountability

Julio Leanez ’25
Jaleanez@gmail.com

Steward

Spencer Rosenberg ’26
spencer.n.rosenberg@gmail.co

Recruitment Chair

Daniel Abbo ’26
Daniel@abbo.net

Risk Manager

Joseph Talmaciu ’26
Jtalmaciu4@gmail.com

House Manager

Erick Zepeda ’27
Erickxzepeda@gmail.com

Alumni Relations Chair/ DOF

Daniel Queen ’26
danieltqueen@gmail.com

New Member Educator

Alexander Saffari ’24
alexwsaffari@gmail.com

Social

Lexi Altirs Altirs ’26
Aga52@cornell.edu

Social Chair

Damian Stellings ’26
Damianstellings@icloud.com

IFC Relations

Santiago Gomez ’26
sga03272004@gmail.con


 

Share