CONTACT US

If you have questions, comments, or feedback about this site, please e-mail the alumni records office at alumnirecords@adphicornell.org or write: Alpha Delta Phi at Cornell, P.O. Box 876, Ithaca, NY 14851-0876. Alumni: Don't miss the latest news from Alpha Delta Phi. Be sure to add alumnirecords@adphicornell.org to your e-mail address book. Otherwise, your browser might reject messages from Alpha Delta Phi as spam.



Alumni Officers

Chairman of the Board

Kenneth Eric Growney ’82
41 Rainbow Drive
Highland Mills, NY 10930
rgrowney41@gmail.com

President

Howard Benjamin Schaffer ’90
906 Heather Ave.
Takoma Park, MD 20912
hbs3@cornell.edu

Vice President

John R. Tuttle ’81
jtuttle59@mac.com

Treasurer

Patrick G. Kavanagh ’07
90 Colvin Crescent
Thornhill, Ontario, L4J 2N8
patrick.g.kavanagh@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Rudy Koch ’00
20 Legend Ct.
Smithtown, NY 11787
RudyKoch@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary

W. Douglas Bond ’66
10 Dana St., #212
Cambridge, MA 02138
bond@post.harvard.edu

Adelphic Cornell Educational Fund President

Steven Douglas Ritchey ’81
1255 Knollwood Dr.
West Chester, PA 19380
sdr11@cornell.edu

Directors Emeriti

George M. Kennedy ’52
Richard W. Wambach ’53
John S. Dyson ’65
W. Douglas Bond ’66


Cornell Star and Crescent Foundation

Colin H. Williams ’92
colin@encompasswa.com

Undergraduate Officers

President

Colin Knudsen ’18
cknudsen0@gmail.com

Vice President

Sam Hummel ’18
shh84@cornell.edu

Treasurer

Ben Fiedler ’19
benfiedler19@yahoo.com

House Manager

Luca Raspi ’19
lraspi13@gmail.com

Risk Manager

Max Mandell ’20
maxwellmandell@gmail.com

Social Chair

Griffin Maduzia ’20
gmm232@cornell.edu

Steward

Joseph Ferrara ’20
jbf254@cornell.edu

Historian/Literary Chair

Dani Ben-Reuven ’18
dben823@gmail.com

Health & Welness/Philanthropy

Greg Najarian ’20
gln8@cornell.edu


 

Share