Contact Us

If you have questions, comments, or feedback about this site, please e-mail the alumni records office at or write: Alpha Delta Phi at Cornell, P.O. Box 876, Ithaca, NY 14851-0876. Alumni: Don't miss the latest news from Alpha Delta Phi. Be sure to add to your e-mail address book. Otherwise, your browser might reject messages from Alpha Delta Phi as spam.

Alumni Officers

Chairman of the Board

Kenneth Eric Growney ’82


Howard Benjamin Schaffer ’90

Vice President

Reed Newman ’16


Patrick G. Kavanagh ’07

Recording Secretary

Philip C Ballard


Philip C. Ballard ’00
Christopher Boak ’80
Randall W Bus ’68
A John Golder ’83
Kenneth E. Growney ’82
Francesco Jimenez ’15
Patrick G. Kavanagh ’07
Rudy Koch ’00
Jim McCormick ’69
Reed Henry Newman ’16
David Olusaga ’13
Thomas M. Rothfels ’77
Richard Seestedt ’86
Howard B. Schaffer ’90
Joseph Tucceri Jr. ’00
Gregory A Williamson ’82

Directors Emeriti

George M. Kennedy ’52
John S. Dyson ’65

Cornell Star and Crescent Foundation

Colin H. Williams ’92

Undergraduate Officers


Ethan Hunt ’24

Vice President

Hugo Hamilton ’24


Sean De Burca ’27


Anish Bardhan ’24

Recruitment Chair

Jordan Ibe ’26

Social Accountability

Julio Leanez ’25


Spencer Rosenberg ’26

Recruitment Chair

Daniel Abbo ’26

Risk Manager

Joseph Talmaciu ’26

House Manager

Erick Zepeda ’27

Alumni Relations Chair/ DOF

Daniel Queen ’26

New Member Educator

Alexander Saffari ’24


Lexi Altirs Altirs ’26

Social Chair

Damian Stellings ’26

IFC Relations

Santiago Gomez ’26